Officers/Executive Committee

Chairperson: Ellen Selzer, Coldwater-Wilmore Regional Library
1st Vice Chair: Ronna Schmidt, Greeley County Library
2nd Vice Chair: Laurie Petersilie, Ness City Library
Secretary: Toni Jones-Bressler, Morton County Library
Treasurer: Shannon McGregor, Montezuma Township Library
Tandy Ritchhart (SWKLS), Recording Secretary

For more information click on the links below:

SWKLS Bylaws
SWKLS Board Meeting Schedule for 2022
Board Membership and Responsibility
Executive Board List
Full System Board List
Board Meeting Archives Documents
2021 Board Meeting Documents
2022 Board Meeting Documents

Updated 5/5/2022