Southwest Kansas Library System Board

Officers/Executive Committee:
Chairperson: Royce Kitts, (Liberal Memorial Library)
1st Vice Chair: Audrey Flowers, (Meade Public Library)
2nd Vice-Chair: Ellen Selzer (Coldwater-Wilmore Regional Library)
Secretary: Holly Mathes (Grant County Library)
Treasurer: Toni Jones-Bressler (Morton County Library)
Tandy Ritchhart (SWKLS), Recording Secretary

For more information click on the links below:

SWKLS Bylaws
SWKLS Board Meeting Schedule for 2020
Board Membership and Responsibility
Executive Board List
Full System Board List

Updated 03/09/2020